Health care wanted in United States Bayport NY 1177

Image2My parents are in there late 80’s.  My father needs someone to  help him

 take his medicine drive him to the store and to see his friends and family drive him to the doctors clean the house cook some meals

My mother needs someone to

look after my father and help her with the house.

Offered

Room and board 200 per month all airline travel paid. Many fringe benefits

call me in the US

631 578 9584 check out my blog

google

http://www.icertanti

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

